Skip to main content

STAFF DIRECTORY

Director: Jenn Harris

jharris@retsd.mb.ca

(204)667-6193 ext. 3039


Registration and Academic Advisor: Lynn Kendel

lkendel@retsd.mb.ca

Lead Secretary: Carolyn Rempel

Secretary: Lisa Desaulniers

Secretary: Wendy Harrison


Teacher: Seema Chan

schan@retsd.mb.ca

Teacher: Angeline Dang I Ai

adangiai@retsd.mb.ca

Teacher: Leanne Doerksen

ldoerksen@retsd.mb.ca

Teacher: Carolyn Fast

cfast@retsd.mb.ca

Teacher: Thomas Fraser

tfraser2@retsd.mb.ca

Teacher: Jan Ivey

jivey@retsd.mb.ca

Teacher: Cody Kuchka

ckuchka@retsd.mb.ca

Teacher: Ryley Larway

rlarway@retsd.mb.ca


image description
Back to top