RETSDStudent Web MailStaff Web MailStaff
Online Courses
Online Courses

Courses

​Web-based courses offered by River East Transcona School Division

The following web-based courses are being offered by RETSD schools in 2017-2018​​:

  • Biology 40S (2nd semester)
  •    
  • Law 40S (2nd semester)

The final date for registration for semester 2 courses is Thursday, February 8th.

Contacts

Students interested in any of these courses should contact the online vice-principal at their school for further information.

RETSD High Schools

 Collège Pierre-Elliott-TrudeauSharla Cockriell (scockriell@retsd.mb.ca)
 Kildonan-EastCara Colorado (ccolorado@retsd.mb.ca)
 Miles MacdonellMichelle Williams (mwilliams@retsd.mb.ca
 Murdoch MacKayAnita Maharaj (amaharaj@retsd.mb.ca)
 River EastAngela Cieszecki (acieszecki@retsd.mb.ca)
 TransconaMiranda Moore (mmoore@retsd.mb.ca)