RETSDStudent Web MailStaff Web MailStaff
Online Courses
Online Courses

Contact Us

Online Administrators

School

Administrator (e-mail)

Phone

Collège Pierre-Elliott-Trudeau

Sharla Cockriell (scockriell@retsd.mb.ca)

204.958.6888
Kildonan-East Collegiate

Gregory Zubricki (gzubricki@retsd.mb.ca)

204.667.2960
Miles Macdonell Collegiate

Michelle Williams (mwilliams@retsd.mb.ca)

204.667.1103
Murdoch MacKay Collegiate

Anita Maharaj (amaharaj@retsd.mb.ca)

204.958.6460
River East Collegiate

Angela Cieszecki (acieszecki@retsd.mb.ca)

204.338.4611
Transcona Collegiate

Miranda Moore (mmoore@retsd.mb.ca)

204.958.6440

 

RETSD Online Co-ordinator

Location

Co-ordinator (e-mail)

Phone

Kildonan-East CollegiateGregory Zubricki (gzubricki@retsd.mb.ca)
204.667.2960