RETSDStudent Web MailStaff Web MailStaff
Online Courses
Online Courses

Contact Us

Online Administrators

School

Administrator (e-mail)

Phone

Coll├Ęge Pierre-Elliott-TrudeauSharla Cockriell (scockriell@retsd.mb.ca)
204.958.6888
Kildonan-East CollegiateCara Colorado (ccolorado@retsd.mb.ca)
204.667.2960
Miles Macdonell CollegiateMichelle Williams (mwilliams@retsd.mb.ca)
204.667.1103
Murdoch MacKay Collegiate
Anita Maharaj (amaharaj@retsd.mb.ca)
204.958.6460
River East CollegiateAngela Cieszecki (acieszecki@retsd.mb.ca)
204.338.4611
Transcona Collegiate
Miranda Moore (mmoore@retsd.mb.ca)
204.958.6440

 

RETSD Online Co-ordinator

Location

Co-ordinator (e-mail)

Phone

Kildonan-East CollegiateCara Colorado (ccolorado@retsd.mb.ca)
204.667.2960